Album Zip : The Big Hash – Young

Mp3 : The Big Hash - Young Fakaza 2019 Album Zip Download

The Big Hash – Young Fakaza 2019 Album Zip Download

Artiste Name: The Big Hash
Song Name: Young
Release Date: 29th March 2019
Featured Artiste(s): A-Reece and Flame
Download Format: Free Zip,Fakaza Mp3, Datafilehost, Zippyshare
Mp3 Quality: 320 Kbps
Written By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

Full Mp3 : The Big Hash – Young Fakaza 2019 Album Zip Download

Again we have finally heard from South Africa song writer and rapper named The Big Hash, he earlier announced that he would be breaking loose soon, and today he already surprised us with a new album which he named Young.

Some days back, reports was directed  to us, and it was announced that the South African musical act will be releasing a brand new album named Young today.

Just as a reminder, if your’e not aware, The Big Hash is a South African teenage rapper who is just 17 year of age and we believe that with time on his side, and persistent hard work, his name will begin to ring bell in the South African muisc community.

The young and promising SA rapper has been trying and working very hard to make a point and that is, though he’s young, but he is indeed one of the best upcoming hip hop rappers in South Africa currently.

The young emcee may still be an upcoming but he’s growing real fast in his career and has currently has thousands of song streams on his Soundcloud account, he also has already performed and debuted live at Back to the City.

The Big Hash last year released two albums named The Big Hash Theory album in 2018 and then Life + Times of A Teenage Influence Ep 2018.

His most recent song, Circles mp3 which was officially dropped last week, serves as a follow up to his list of songs he already released especially his radio friendly track, Palm Trees which was assisted by previous Family Tree rapper, Tshego.

The brand new album is filled with a total of 6 songs and it features other South African by rappers like A-Reece and Flame.

The Big Hash Young Full Album Tracklist below.

1. The Big Hash ft popsnotthefather – Save Me | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. The Big Hash – Nothing Comes Free | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. The Big Hash – The Usual (Yu – Gi – Oh!) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. The Big Hash – Over | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. The Big Hash ft Solve the Problem – Plug Nice | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. The Big Hash – R.I.P. (Interlude) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. The Big Hash ft Tshego – Palm Trees | MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. The Big Hash – The Schedule | MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. The Big Hash – On You | MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. The Big Hash ft Southside Mohammed – Harden | MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. The Big Hash ft A-Reece & Flame – Outcast | MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. The Big Hash – Circles | MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. The Big Hash – Ringtone | MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. The Big Hash – Young (Outro) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

15. The Big Hash – Rich ((Super Sayan) [Bonus]) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Download all other albums and songs by visiting The Big Hash’s page.

Right no, you can be able to stream and cop The Big Hash – Young Fakaza 2019 Album Zip Download below.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.