Album: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal)

Album: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal)
Album: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Zip Download Fakaza

Artist(s): PdotO
Music Name: Cold Waters (Love Eternal)
Release Date: April 2020
Featured Artiste:
Download Version: Fakaza Datafilehost Mp3 Zip
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

Album: PdotO – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Zip Download Fakaza

It is another a new day, and here we offer you a brand new music to listen to as you take care of your daily activities.

The new release is a South African house music, which was shared on the internet few moments ago, and now you can cop the full song for free.

We are indeed glad to announce to you that the new song which is named Cold Waters (Love Eternal), is currently available on our platform.

The new song was shared by South African house singer(s) called PdotO,  and we do hope to get more releases from the artiste in the nearest future.

You can check below to stream or download the new song in full.

Stay tuned for more interesting musics on HiphopAfrica.

Tracklist below

  1. Cold Waters Intro
  2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)
  3. Changes
  4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)
  5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)
  6. O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]
  7. Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)
  8. Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)
  9. Black Waters
  10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude
  11. Long Way
  12. More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)
  13. We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)
  14. Still Waters
  15. Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)
  16. Dear God
  17. Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

Download Full Zip

Also Download  Mass The Difference – Quiet Noise (Tracklist & Art Cover)