Album: Loxion Deep – Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition 2020)

Album: Loxion Deep – Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition 2020)
Album: Loxion Deep – Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition 2020) Zip Download Fakaza

Artist(s): Loxion Deep
Music Name: Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition 2020)
Release Date: April 2020
Featured Artiste:
Download Version: Fakaza Datafilehost Mp3 Zip
Mp3 Speed: 320 Kbps
Composed By: Fakaza Music & HiphopAfrica

Album: Loxion Deep – Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition 2020) Zip Download Fakaza

It is another a new day, and here we offer you a brand new music to listen to as you take care of your daily activities.

The new release is a South African house music, which was shared on the internet few moments ago, and now you can cop the full song for free.

We are indeed glad to announce to you that the new song which is named Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition 2020), is currently available on our platform.

The new song was shared by South African house singer(s) called Loxion Deep, and we do hope to get more releases from the artiste in the nearest future.

You can check below to stream or download the new song in full.

Stay tuned for more interesting musics on HiphopAfrica.

Download Zip File below.

  1. Loxion Deep – Lack Of Sensation (Love Affair Feel)
  2. Loxion Deep – Imilambo (Original Mix)
  3. Loxion Deep – The Bright Side (Original Mix)
  4. Loxion Deep – Talkin Spirits (Original Mix)
  5. Loxion Deep – Homeland (feat. Dj Stokie & Techno Makatara)
  6. Lebo Mathosa – I Love Music (Loxion Deep’s New Age Feel)
  7. Kabza de Small & DJ Maphorisa – How Do I Let Go (Loxion Deep’s Amapiano Feel)
  8. Loxion Deep – Cafe De Flor (Amapiano Mix)
  9. Loxion Deep – Last Night (Original Mix)
  10. Loxion Deep – Dludlu (feat. Dj Stokie)
  11. Loxion Deep – Memory Lane (Original Mix)
  12. Loxion Deep – New Awekening (feat. DeepGallery)
  13. Loxion Deep – Showers & Storm (Original Mix)
  14. Loxion Deep – Indaba (feat. Tloano & Sthamero)
  15. Loxion Deep – Inhlupheko (feat. MKeyz)

Download Full Zip

Also Download  Album : Megan Thee Stallion - Fever